The EOSC-hub project has ended. This space is READ ONLY

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 4 Next »

Objective:

  • Running proofs of concept to test the feasibility of use cases, based on specific scientific and technical requirements defined by high impact research communities.
  • Conducting pilots to define and test the architecture of solutions.
  • Preparing the production environments to make platforms available to users beyond the CC.
  • Defining business models to sustain the solutions within EOSC after the end of the project.

Contact

WP mailing list:



WP Leader Gergely Sipos

Email: gergely.sipos@egi.eu
Tel:
Skype:


Deputy

Task leaders:

WP8.1 ELIXIR/EBI: Steven Newhouse <steven.newhouse@ebi.ac.uk>, Susheel Varma <susheel.varma@ebi.ac.uk>)

WP8.2 Fusion/CCFE: de Witt, Shaun <shaun.de-witt@ukaea.uk>

WP8.3 Marine/IFREMER: Thierry Carval <tcarval@ifremer.Fr>

WP8.4 EISCAT/EISCAT: Ingemar Häggström <ingemar.haggstrom@eiscat.se>, Carl-Fredrik Enell <carl-fredrik.enell@eiscat.se>

WP8.5 EPOS-ORFEUS/KNMI: Luca Trani <Luca.Trani@knmi.nl>, Javier Quinteros (GFZ) javier@gfz-potsdam.de

WP8.6 Radio astronomy/SURFsara: Hanno Holties <holties@astron.nl>, Rob van der Meer <meer@astron.nl>

WP8.7 ICOS/Uni Uppsala: Alex Vermeulen <alex.vermeulen@icos-ri.eu>

WP8.8 Disaster Mitigation/ASGC: Eric Yen <Eric.Yen@twgrid.org>, Simon Lin <Simon.Lin@twgrid.org>

Resources

ParticipantPMsPrimary ContactEmail








Content

References

  1. ....
  2. ....

Deliverables and Milestones

ID

TitleLead
Beneficiary
TypeDissemination
Level
Due Date
(month)
Content










































IDMilestone titleLead beneficiary

Due Date (months)

Means of verificationStatusRisks













































































  • No labels